Watch The Star Wars: Episode 9 Reveal Panel Here From Star Wars Celebration

The massive Star Wars fan event, Star Wars Celebration, begins tomorrow with a high-profile panel focused on Star Wars: Episode IX. The panel is set for 11 AM CDT on Friday, April 12, and it promises new details about the highly anticipated third movie in the new trilogy.

Lucasfilm president Kathleen Kennedy and director JJ Abrams will be on stage, while the panel’s official description also teases there will be “plenty of surprises and special guests.” According to Lucasfilm, this is an event “you will definitely not want to miss.”

Thankfully, it’s being streamed. You can watch it through an embed from Star Wars that we’ll add here when the show gets closer. As mentioned, it begins at 11 AM CDT from Chicago, which works out to 12 PM ET, 9 AM PT, 5 PM GMT, and 4 AM AEDT in Australia on Saturday.

Episode IX doesn’t have a title yet, so that could be among the reveals for the panel. There also hasn’t been a trailer, and Star Wars Celebration seems as likely a place as any to release one.

The third and final entry in the new trilogy that began with 2015’s The Force Awakens, Episode IX wraps up the entire Skywalker Saga that began all the way back in 1977.

Star Wars Celebration also promises news and reveals for the new Star Wars game Jedi Fallen Order from the developers of Apex Legends and Titanfall. Go to GameSpot sister site CNET to see a full rundown of what to expect from the show.

from GameSpot – All Content https://www.gamespot.com/articles/watch-the-star-wars-episode-9-reveal-panel-here-fr/1100-6466172/

Author: Adventures Gate

Hey everyone, I'm Jonathan but people will know me as Jon... I enjoy hiking and exploring the outside world as well as getting to see fantastic views. It can bring you to the most beautiful places on earth and into contact with amazing plants and wildlife and can be done all year round which is why I enjoy it so much despite it being challenging sometimes due to the weather - it has allowed me to meet a lot of new people and experience things I wouldn't have before. I also find it relaxing and interesting. I also really enjoy blogging and sharing my experiences with similar people. Hopefully you will read mine. My company Adventures Gate displays my other hobby - gaming! I love collecting items to do with gaming and playing in general. I guess I am a bit of a geek when it comes to this. Adventures Gate now offer free postage options when you spend more than £20 (there may be a small additional charge for larger items). That`s free 1st class post in the UK and free airmail to Europe.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: