Last Chance To Get July’s Free Games With Gold For Xbox One/360

It’s the end of the month, and that means Xbox Live Gold subscribers will soon have a new slate of free games to download. Today marks the last opportunity to grab part of the existing lineup of freebies.

While it’s already too late to grab one of the month’s Xbox 360 games, three of July’s free games are still available for Gold members to claim. On Xbox One, you can grab Grow Up and Runbow right now; the latter will remain free until August 15. And on Xbox 360, Lego Pirates of the Caribbean is free through the end of today. Like all Xbox 360 games offered through Games With Gold these days, it’s playable on Xbox One through backwards compatibility.

No Caption Provided

You can grab all three games through the Xbox Store links at the bottom of this story. The first of August’s Games With Gold freebies are set to arrive tomorrow, August 1, and include Slime Rancher and Bayonetta. The former makes its Xbox One debut tomorrow, allowing you to pick it up for free right out of the gate.

Xbox One

Xbox 360

from GameSpot https://www.gamespot.com/articles/last-chance-to-get-julys-free-games-with-gold-for-/1100-6452130/

Author: Adventures Gate

Hey everyone, I'm Jonathan but people will know me as Jon... I enjoy hiking and exploring the outside world as well as getting to see fantastic views. It can bring you to the most beautiful places on earth and into contact with amazing plants and wildlife and can be done all year round which is why I enjoy it so much despite it being challenging sometimes due to the weather - it has allowed me to meet a lot of new people and experience things I wouldn't have before. I also find it relaxing and interesting. I also really enjoy blogging and sharing my experiences with similar people. Hopefully you will read mine. My company Adventures Gate displays my other hobby - gaming! I love collecting items to do with gaming and playing in general. I guess I am a bit of a geek when it comes to this. Adventures Gate now offer free postage options when you spend more than £20 (there may be a small additional charge for larger items). That`s free 1st class post in the UK and free airmail to Europe.

Leave a Reply

