Fan-Favorite Character Confirmed For Dragon Ball FighterZ Roster

Following the first reveal in June, the fan-favourite Dragon Ball character, Trunks, was officially confirmed for Dragon Ball FighterZ today during the Evo tournament. A new trailer introduces the character, while we also learn that sign-ups for the closed beta will begin on July 26 for Xbox One and PlayStation 4.

Dragon Ball FighterZ was announced during Microsoft’s E3 2017 press conference, and is confirmed for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC. Fights happen on a 2D plane, but the game is rendered in full-3D, creating a striking visual style that is faithful to the Dragon Ball Z anime series.

The game features 3v3 brawls, and you can see how the tag team battles work in the video above. Dragon Ball Fighter Z is slated for an early 2018 release.

For more, you can see a gallery of all the confirmed characters in Dragon Ball FighterZ.

from GameSpot https://www.gamespot.com/articles/fan-favorite-character-confirmed-for-dragon-ball-f/1100-6451726/

Author: Adventures Gate

Hey everyone, I'm Jonathan but people will know me as Jon... I enjoy hiking and exploring the outside world as well as getting to see fantastic views. It can bring you to the most beautiful places on earth and into contact with amazing plants and wildlife and can be done all year round which is why I enjoy it so much despite it being challenging sometimes due to the weather - it has allowed me to meet a lot of new people and experience things I wouldn't have before. I also find it relaxing and interesting. I also really enjoy blogging and sharing my experiences with similar people. Hopefully you will read mine. My company Adventures Gate displays my other hobby - gaming! I love collecting items to do with gaming and playing in general. I guess I am a bit of a geek when it comes to this. Adventures Gate now offer free postage options when you spend more than £20 (there may be a small additional charge for larger items). That`s free 1st class post in the UK and free airmail to Europe.

Leave a Reply

