E3 2017 Nintendo Press Conference: What Time Is It On And How To Watch

The details of Nintendo’s E3 2017 plans have been announced, and you can watch the event right here through the embed above. Nintendo’s livestream plans span two days, but it will have a Nintendo Spotlight event on Tuesday morning in lieu of a traditional press conference. Here’s the exact schedule for when Nintendo’s event begin:

Nintendo E3 2017 Spotlight Start Time

  • June 13 at 9 AM PT
  • June 13 at 12 PM ET
  • June 13 at 5 PM GMT
  • June 14 at 2 AM AEST

Nintendo hasn’t shared much about the Nintendo Spotlight except to say it will showcase Switch games launching in 2017. That includes Super Mario Odyssey, which is the only game to be specifically called out by Nintendo. Other games we know are on the way this year are Xenoblade Chronicles 2, Splatoon 2, Arms, and FIFA.

Following the Spotlight event, Nintendo will host a Treehouse livestream that takes a closer look at Switch and 3DS games. Additionally, on June 13 and 14, Nintendo will be streaming Splatoon 2’s 2017 World Inkling Invitational and the 2017 Arms Open Invitational

For more on what to potentially expect, check out our E3 2017 rumor roundup.

from GameSpot https://www.gamespot.com/articles/e3-2017-nintendo-press-conference-what-time-is-it-/1100-6450498/

Advertisements

Author: Adventures Gate

Hey everyone, I'm Jonathan but people will know me as Jon... I enjoy hiking and exploring the outside world as well as getting to see fantastic views. It can bring you to the most beautiful places on earth and into contact with amazing plants and wildlife and can be done all year round which is why I enjoy it so much despite it being challenging sometimes due to the weather - it has allowed me to meet a lot of new people and experience things I wouldn't have before. I also find it relaxing and interesting. I also really enjoy blogging and sharing my experiences with similar people. Hopefully you will read mine. My company Adventures Gate displays my other hobby - gaming! I love collecting items to do with gaming and playing in general. I guess I am a bit of a geek when it comes to this. Adventures Gate now offer free postage options when you spend more than £20 (there may be a small additional charge for larger items). That`s free 1st class post in the UK and free airmail to Europe.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s