E3 2017 Bethesda Press Conference: What Time Is It On And How To Watch

The details of Bethesda’s E3 2017 press conference has been confirmed, and you can watch the event right here through the embed above. This year’s briefing will take place tonight, June 11, in Los Angeles and will likely consist of some new game reveals. Here’s the full schedule:

Bethesda E3 2017 Press Conference Start Time (Gates Open)

  • June 11 at 9:00 PM PT
  • June 12 at 12:00 AM ET
  • June 12 at 5:00 AM GMT
  • June 12 at 2:00 PM AEST

Bethesda hasn’t shared what it will have to show at E3, but it has teased the show will offer a “special tour of Bethesdaland.” This was accompanied by an image showing a mock theme park that features many of Bethesda’s franchises–Doom, The Elder Scrolls, Quake, and so on. More notable are two areas shown as under construction, although it’s unclear if these are meant to indicate new IPs or revivals of existing ones.

For more on what to potentially expect, check out our E3 2017 rumor roundup. Head over to GameSpot’s hub for all of our E3 news, videos, and impressions.

from GameSpot https://www.gamespot.com/articles/e3-2017-bethesda-press-conference-what-time-is-it-/1100-6450535/

Advertisements

Author: Adventures Gate

Hey everyone, I'm Jonathan but people will know me as Jon... I enjoy hiking and exploring the outside world as well as getting to see fantastic views. It can bring you to the most beautiful places on earth and into contact with amazing plants and wildlife and can be done all year round which is why I enjoy it so much despite it being challenging sometimes due to the weather - it has allowed me to meet a lot of new people and experience things I wouldn't have before. I also find it relaxing and interesting. I also really enjoy blogging and sharing my experiences with similar people. Hopefully you will read mine. My company Adventures Gate displays my other hobby - gaming! I love collecting items to do with gaming and playing in general. I guess I am a bit of a geek when it comes to this. Adventures Gate now offer free postage options when you spend more than £20 (there may be a small additional charge for larger items). That`s free 1st class post in the UK and free airmail to Europe.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s