E3 2017: Here Are The Giant Posters Outside The Convention Center

E3 2017 is about to begin. As usual, there are massive posters being draped across the Los Angeles Convention Center, the site of E3, and on buildings throughout downtown LA.

GameSpot is now on the ground at E3 and we’ve taken some photos of the huge posters. You can see them in the gallery below, which we’ll keep adding to a the show goes on. The E3 show floor itself is not open yet, but keep checking back with GameSpot for images inside the hall.

No Caption Provided
Gallery image 1Gallery image 2Gallery image 3Gallery image 4Gallery image 5Gallery image 6Gallery image 7Gallery image 8Gallery image 9Gallery image 10

E3 2017 officially runs June 13-15, though the action kicks off today, June 10, with EA’s briefing at 12 PM PT. The show continues with briefings from Microsoft and Bethesda on June 11, with Bethesda and Sony to follow on June 12. Nintendo’s show is slated for June 13.

In other news, Microsoft has confirmed how long its E3 briefing will be, while it looks like BioWare’s new IP will be announced today during EA’s press conference.

For lots more on E3 2017, check out GameSpot’s hub for all of our content.

from GameSpot https://www.gamespot.com/articles/e3-2017-here-are-the-giant-posters-outside-the-con/1100-6450718/

Author: Adventures Gate

Hey everyone, I'm Jonathan but people will know me as Jon... I enjoy hiking and exploring the outside world as well as getting to see fantastic views. It can bring you to the most beautiful places on earth and into contact with amazing plants and wildlife and can be done all year round which is why I enjoy it so much despite it being challenging sometimes due to the weather - it has allowed me to meet a lot of new people and experience things I wouldn't have before. I also find it relaxing and interesting. I also really enjoy blogging and sharing my experiences with similar people. Hopefully you will read mine. My company Adventures Gate displays my other hobby - gaming! I love collecting items to do with gaming and playing in general. I guess I am a bit of a geek when it comes to this. Adventures Gate now offer free postage options when you spend more than £20 (there may be a small additional charge for larger items). That`s free 1st class post in the UK and free airmail to Europe.

Leave a Reply

