Minecraft: Story Mode Continues With A New Season

Telltale is teaming up with the Minecraft universe once again for Minecraft: Story Mode – Season Two, another narrative-driven take on the popular franchise.

Season Two will be a five-part episodic adventure that follows the story of Jesse and friends as they settle into their new responsibilities after defeating the Wither Storm. While your choices from the first season continue to have repercussions in Season Two, Telltale says the new episodes will be “accessible to both returning fans and newcomers alike.”

No Caption Provided
Gallery image 1Gallery image 2Gallery image 3Gallery image 4Gallery image 5

The first episode of Season Two, dubbed Hero in Residence, is releasing digitally on July 11. In addition to solo play, the new season includes Telltale’s “Crowd Play” multiplayer feature, which lets other players help make decisions and dictate the course of the story via their mobile device.

Minecraft: Story Mode – Season Two is coming to PS4, Xbox One, PC, Mac, and mobile devices. A physical version will launch this fall.

from GameSpot https://www.gamespot.com/articles/minecraft-story-mode-continues-with-a-new-season/1100-6450625/

Author: Adventures Gate

Hey everyone, I'm Jonathan but people will know me as Jon... I enjoy hiking and exploring the outside world as well as getting to see fantastic views. It can bring you to the most beautiful places on earth and into contact with amazing plants and wildlife and can be done all year round which is why I enjoy it so much despite it being challenging sometimes due to the weather - it has allowed me to meet a lot of new people and experience things I wouldn't have before. I also find it relaxing and interesting. I also really enjoy blogging and sharing my experiences with similar people. Hopefully you will read mine. My company Adventures Gate displays my other hobby - gaming! I love collecting items to do with gaming and playing in general. I guess I am a bit of a geek when it comes to this. Adventures Gate now offer free postage options when you spend more than £20 (there may be a small additional charge for larger items). That`s free 1st class post in the UK and free airmail to Europe.

Leave a Reply

